Locating Leases for Compliance | Quick start training – Controllers Council

how to locate and load leases for compliance

Webinar Locating and Loading ASC 842 Leases Quick Start to Compliance The webinar date has passed.Please click below to view upcoming webinars. Upcoming webinars Tuesday 24 August 2021 2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT | Duration: 30 minutes Learning objectives: Understand the typical leasing data categories Learn the requirements of the expanded lease […]

Locating Leases for Compliance | Quick start training – Argyle

how to locate and load leases for compliance

Webinar Locating and Loading ASC 842 Leases Quick Start to Compliance The webinar date has passed.Please click below to view upcoming webinars. Upcoming webinars Tuesday 24 August 2021 2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT | Duration: 30 minutes Learning objectives: Understand the typical leasing data categories Learn the requirements of the expanded lease […]